Browse categories

Dignity - The Best Of Deacon Blue (2 Cd Set)

Dignity - The Best  Of Deacon Blue (2 Cd Set)
Asking price: €6
Make an offer:
2546 5
Mallow, Cork
2222 more ads from this seller
2 weeks ago
Ad Views:
Viewing 1 of 2
Dignity - The Best Of Deacon Blue (2 Cd Set)


Two CD set from the Scottish Pop outfit, who remained one of the most popular bands in Europe in the late '80s and early '90s. Musically, the band wrote Pop/Soul/Jazz influenced songs that were lush, romantic and grandiose, and were worlds away from the Indie and Dance one-hit wonders that dominated the charts during Deacon Blue's lifespan. 36 songs including 'Real Gone Kid', 'When Will You (Make My Phone Ring)', 'Love And Regret' and many others. Camden.

Disc: 1
1. Real Gone Kid
2. Dignity
3. Twist And Shout
4. Your Town
5. Fergus Sings The Blues
6. Wages Day
7. Loaded
8. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
9. Love And Regret
10. Your Swaying Arms
11. Will We Be Lovers
12. Queen Of The New Year
13. Chocolate Girl
14. Closing Time
15. Cover From The Sky
16. I Was Right And You Were Wrong
17. Only Tender Love
18. Hang Your Head

Disc: 2
1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2. Ragman
3. Beautiful Stranger
4. Real Gone Kidextended version
5. Long Window To Love
6. Fourteen Years
7. Orphans
8. Silhouette
9. Your Constant Heart
10. Circus Lightsacoustic
11. My America
12. Very Thing, The
13. Love's Great Fears
14. Fellow Hoodlums
15. One Day I'll Go Walking
16. Fall So Freely Down
17. All Over The World
18. Raintown


Shipping: CollectionDeliveryPost/CourierTo be arranged
Payment: CashPaypalBank transferTo be arranged
Got something like this at home? Sell it with a click
Comments & Offers

See more in our CD category available in our Adverts Shops today